All that I want

These endless nights when I am alone
It`s getting dark, the sun has gone
All can I do is watch the lantern`s gleaming

My life had never changed before
You came along with magic lore
And my dim stars are now brightly beaming

Chorus:
You are
you are

My love
My life
My light
My air
My dreaming

The continents and seas
they are between us
I close my eyes, I see you on the shore

You are so far, but nothing can divide us
I love you to the death, I love you more

One perfect happy week when you are here
We`re walking, holding hands, the sky is clear
wo hearts which melted into one for ever

No need for Skype to say good night, we`re missing
so many calls, we`re offline and kissing…
All that I want is to let you go never

Never
never

My love
my life
my light
my air
my breathing…

P.S.
The second poem I would like to become a song… If I were a composer…

Leave a Reply

